Adhe Neram Adhe Idam — 2009
Drama, Romance

Adhe Neram Adhe Idam — 2009

Adhe Neram Adhe Idam (Tamil: அதே நேரம் அதே இடம்) is a Tamil-language Drama film which is Directed by M. Prabhu & performed by Jai, Vijayalakshmi, Rahul Madhav, Nizhalgal Ravi, Lollu Sabha Jeeva and Released on 6 November 2009.

When was Adhe Neram Adhe Idam released in India?

November 6, 2009


Did you know who starred in Adhe Neram Adhe Idam?

Jai, Vijayalakshmi, Rahul Madhav, Nizhalgal Ravi, Lollu Sabha Jeeva


You’ll be surprised to discover who directed Adhe Neram Adhe Idam

M. Prabhu

You might also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *